Our Team

Our Team

Providing leadership and oversight for Cancer Alliance of Naples is a priority for ensuring that beneficiaries never have to be placed on a waiting list again.  Maintaining and advancing the programs, services, and financial support is of upmost importance for the organization. Cancer Alliance of Naples helps families get on with their lives-while they fight for their lives.  Serving Collier and Lee Counties. Our team strives to promote Cancer Alliance of Naples throughout our community, recruit talented volunteers, sustain, develop and expand our supporters, and ensure Cancer Alliance of Naples is a place where CAN beneficiaries can feel welcome and supported.  There are so many reasons to support the work of Cancer Alliance of Naples. Call any of us and we would be happy to talk about how you CAN make a difference.

Neftali Feliciano

Chief Executive Officer

239-643-4673 EXT. 209

Email: neftali@cancerallianceofnaples.org

 

Lora Joye

Director of Operations 

239-643-4673 EXT. 201

Email Lora@cancerallianceofnaples.org

 

Stephanie Kerr

Community Resource Liaison

239-643-4673 EXT. 207

Email: Stephanie@cancerallianceofnaples.org

 

Veronica Morley 

Case Manager – Se Habla Español

239-643-4673 EXT. 205

Email: Veronica@cancerallianceofnaples.org

 

Kristie Sammons 

Administrative Coordinator

239-643-4673 EXT. 204

Email kristie@cancerallianceofnaples.org 

 

Yanira Rodriguez

Case Manager – Se Habla Español

239-643-4673 EXT. 206

Email: Yanira@cancerallianceofnaples.org

 

 

  

CAN Event Sponsors