Our Team

Our Team

Providing leadership and oversight for Cancer Alliance of Naples is a priority for ensuring that beneficiaries never have to be placed on a waiting list again.  Maintaining and advancing the programs, services, and financial support is of upmost importance for the organization. Cancer Alliance of Naples helps families get on with their lives-while they fight for their lives.  Serving Collier and Lee County with the goal of expanding support to more families in Lee County for the long-term. Our team strives to promote Cancer Alliance of Naples throughout our community, recruit talented volunteers, sustain, develop and expand our donors, and ensure Cancer Alliance of Naples is a place where cancer patients can feel welcome and support.  There are so many reasons to support the work of Cancer Alliance of Naples. Call any of us and we would be happy to talk about how you CAN make a difference.

Jodi Bisogno

Executive Director

Phone: 239-643-4673 EXT. 203

Email jodi@cancerallianceofnaples.org

 

Lora Joye

Program & Service Manager 

239-643-4673 EXT. 201

Email Lora@cancerallianceofnaples.org

 

Yvette Rodriguez

Administrative & Beneficiary Support Specialist

239-643-4673 EXT. 204

Email: Yvette@cancerallianceofnaples.org

Leonie Louis 

Community Engagement & Volunteer Specialist

239-643-4673 EXT. 202

Email: Leonie@cancerallianceofnaples.org

  

Leonie Louis 

Community Engagement Specialist

239-643-4673 EXT. 202

Email: Leonie@cancerallianceofnaples.org

Michey Wagnac 

Case Manager 

nou pale kreyòl

239-643-4673 EXT. 208

Email: Michey@cancerallianceofnaples.org

Veronica Morley 

Case Manager

Se Habla Español

239-643-4673 EXT. 206

Email: Veronica@cancerallianceofnaples.org

 

  

CAN Community Sponsors